Association of Software Professionals
A community of real people using real names running real software businesses.

Join the ASP today. We have the answers!

Contact Us

We are here to help you! Please contact us to help find answers to your questions!

ASP President
Jeff Gibson is the ASP’s President, and one of the directors of the ASP.

ASP Membership Manager
Rich Holler can help you with ASP Membership business or general information about the ASP itself or if you are unsure of who to contact.

ASP Membership Manager
P.O. Box 1522
Martinsville IN 46151

Via telephone: 765-349-4740
Our Membership Manager’s hours are 9:00am to 5:00pm Eastern Standard Time (GMT -0500).

ASPects Editor
James Greene is the ASPects Editor, handling both article submissions and advertising inquiries for the ASP’s official newsletter, ASPects.

ASP Webmaster
Dennis Reinhardt is the ASP webmaster, and maintains the ASP’s servers and our discussion website. Technical questions and comments about the ASP website should be directed here.

ASP Content Webmaster
Jerry Stern maintains the ASP’s public website, and manages the ASPects Archive.

ASP Directors
Howard Sobel, 2011-2018, Chairman
Jeff Gibson, 2016-2018
Steve Faleiro 2016-2019
James Greene 2016-2019
Jessica Dewell 2017-2019
open seat, for the term ending in 2018

ASP Officers
President: Jeff Gibson
Vice President: Joel Diamond
Treasurer: Unappointed by board
Acting Treasurer: Rich Holler
Secretary: Unappointed by board

Committee Chairs

PAD Spec Committee: Joel Diamond

More Contact Options:

This Web Site and all contents are Copyright© 1996-2018 by The Association of Software Professionals, All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software